Himachal Pradesh GK -First in Himachal

HP GK-First In Himachal Pradesh HP

HP GK-First In Himachal Pradesh HP

First In Himachal Pradesh HP.

First Governor S.S Chakravarti
First Chief Minister Dr. Y.S Parmar
First Chief Commissioner Sh. N.C Mehta
First Deputy Chief Commissioner Sh. E.Pendral Moon
First Lt. Governor Major General Himmat Singh
First Woman Governor Sheela Kaul
First Chief Justice Mirza Hamidullah Beg
First Woman Chief Justice Leela Seth
First HPPSC Chairman K.S Katoch
First Vidhan Sabha Deputy Speaker Krishan Chander
First Cheif Secretary K.L Mehta
First Vidhan Sabha Speaker Pandit Jaiwant Ram
First Vidhan Sabha Woman Speaker Vidya Stokes
First Lokayukta T.V.R Tattachari
First Chairman of H.P Administrative Tribunal Hira Singh Thakur
First Governor to die in office Surendra Nath
First Winner of Victoria Cross Jamadar Lala Ram
First ParamVir Chakra Winner Major Somnath Sharma
First Person to climb Mt. Everest Sunil Sharma
First Chief Information Commisioner P.S Rana
First Army Chief from H.P General V.N Sharma
First Hydel Power Project Giri Hydel Project
First Lok Sabha Election 1952
First Vidhan Sabha Election 1951
First Governor-General to visit Shimla Lord Amherst
First Pucca House in Shimla Kennedy House(1822 A.D)
First Railway Line Kalka- Shimla(1903 A.D)
First Mughal ruler of Kangra Akbar
First Himachali to become Chief Justice Mehar Chand Mahajan
First Himachali to represent India in Olympics Hockey Charanjit Singh

Post a Comment


copyright@2019-2020:-himexam.com||Designed by Gaurav Patyal

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Theme images by enjoynz. Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget